01904 551650
Helping each child To Flourish

Letters

The vast majority of letters sent home are emailed using Wisepay.  Letters sent home not using Wisepay will be held here.

Click here for a letter regarding Parent Governor Elections

Click here for a letter regarding NSPCC visit to school

Click here for the latest Friends of Heworth newsletter

Click here to read a letter regarding our recent Ofsted inspection

Click here to read our Ofsted inspection.

Click here for the latest Class Newsletters. 

Click here for the latest Headteacher newsletters (which includes dates of what is coming up) 

Click here for the details of AWAKE

 

Click on the links below for recent weekly bulletins that have gone out from school.

Click here for Friday 3rd May Weekly Bulletin 

Click here for Friday 15th February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 22nd February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 8th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 15th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 22nd March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 29th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 5th April Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 12th April Weekly Bulletin 

Click here for Friday 10th May Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 17th May Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 24th May Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 7th June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 14th June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 21st June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 28th June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 5th July Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 12th July Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 19th July Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 6th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 13th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 20th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 27th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Monday 7th October Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 11th October Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 18th October Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 8th November Weekly Bulletin