01904 551650
Helping each child To Flourish

Letters

The vast majority of letters sent home are emailed using Wisepay.  Letters sent home not using Wisepay will be held here.

Click here for letter regarding Key Worker Information

Click here for letter regarding work to do at home

Click here for the latest Friends of Heworth newsletter

Click here to read our Ofsted inspection.

Click here for the latest Class Newsletters. 

Click here for the latest Headteacher newsletters (which includes dates of what is coming up) 

Click here for the details of AWAKE

Click here for information regarding the Y4 Multiplication Check

Click here for Meet the Team Poster

Click here for Coronavirus Information 17.3.2020

Click here for Key Worker Questionnaire

Click here for Pathfinder Weekly Newsletter

Click here for Pathfinder Weekly Newsletter Monday 6th April

Click on the links below for recent weekly bulletins that have gone out from school.

Click here for Friday 3rd May Weekly Bulletin 

Click here for Friday 15th February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 22nd February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 8th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 15th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 22nd March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 29th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 5th April Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 12th April Weekly Bulletin 

Click here for Friday 10th May Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 17th May Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 24th May Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 7th June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 14th June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 21st June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 28th June Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 5th July Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 12th July Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 19th July Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 6th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 13th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 20th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 27th September Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Monday 7th October Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 11th October Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 18th October Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 8th November Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 15th November Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 22nd November Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 29th November Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 6th December Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 13th November Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 20th December Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 10th January Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 17th January Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 24th January Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 31st January Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 7th February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for Friday 14th February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for 28th February Weekly Bulletin

Click here for 6th March Weekly Bulletin

Click here for 13th March Weekly Bulletin